Divisions Projects Achievements Collaborations Publications Awards Patents
Quality Evaluation Library Training Priced Publications
List of progressive farmers Success stories

National Institute of Secondary Agriculture
(Formerly Indian Institute of Natural Resins and Gums
& Indian Lac Research Institute)

Namkum, Ranchi - 834 010

Estd : September 20, 1924

हिंदी रूपांतर


ABA Division

DAP Division

AS&PE Division

APE Division

ABD Unit


Notice Board


Web Mail







Webmaster Shri D.Ganguly, TO, ARIS Cell



Research  >>  Divisions


 Last Updated:(mm/dd/yy)


National Institute of Secondary Agriculture (NISA) comprises of four divisions and one unit namely Agri-Bioresources Augmentation Division (ABA), Downstream Agro-Processing Division (DAP), Agriculture Structure & Process Engineering Division (AS&PE) Automation and Plant Engineering Division (APE) and Agri-Business Development Unit (ABD).










  Quick Links
  RTI Information Telephone Directory Email Address of Scientists

Home  |  Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer  | Linking Policy  | Contact us  |  Feedback

Copyright @ 2022 National Institute of Secondary Agriculture (ICAR), Ranchi - 834 010, INDIA